Reviews

The reviews on our website are reliable, because it is 100% certain that the writers of these reviews have actually booked their accommodation through Sunwise Bonaire. Through Booking.com and AirBnB only actual guests are invited to rate the accommodation and the same applies to the Guest Experience platform of Sunwise.

Choose above for a specific accommodation, rating or period, to make a selection.

359 reviews found

We had fun

Very nice property
22nd Jan 2019 by Anonymous on Booking.com - United States about Casa Ton on Waterlands Village via

An excellent stay!

Good location, too bad about the pool on Caribbean Court. There were problems with it when we were there.
17th Nov 2019 by Marion - Netherlands about Apartment Vista Marina on Caribbean Court via

Recommended!

Large swimming pool, all facilities available and super service from Debby and Ron, there was nothing that stood out in a negative way!
4th Nov 2018 by Anonymous on Booking.com - Belgium about Casa Calida in Sabalpalm Villas via

Amazing service

Amazing service. Very personal.
11th Sep 2021 by Jan Pas about Donkey in Windsock Beach Apartments via

Wonderful stay in villa Kas Vis!

The house is wonderfully large, nice pool and super that it is so close to Delfins Beach Resort. Here you really find the best food on the whole island (at Brass Boer)!
The cars sometimes drive fast on the road behind the house. This causes quite a noise especially early in the morning. Earplugs can be useful!
17th Jan 2019 by Marcel - Netherlands about Kas Vis in Punt Vierkant via

Would highly recommend Casa Bunita Bista

A beautiful house on a hillside location with wonderful views. Large and spacious, well maintained and tastefully decorated representing well the island nature. Everything you could need for a home from home stay is here, showing the owners thoughtful sharing of their home rather than the minimum effort for maximum profits of some rentals. Communication with the rental management agency (Debby at Sunwise) is fantastic and responsive. We like rentals so we are able to cook and the kitchen here is 'fully loaded' with everything you could want. My wife especially liked the coffee maker, meaning I got coffee in bed every morning. One of the outside doors is a electronic number pad meaning when you go diving you don't need to take the house keys, which is a bonus. The rinse tank and dive kit storage is well thought out, making easy truck to rinse and hanging after a good days diving. Really comfortable bed and good AC made for great sleep. The local wildlife was beautiful to see, especially the parrots before sunset. Would highly recommend Casa Bunita Bista, although please don't book for when we want to come back :-)
31st Mar 2019 by Rachel - United Kingdom about Casa Bunita Bista in Santa Barbara via

Superb!

Nice place - sweet host. Lovely terrace. Fine bathroom - good air conditioning.
A lot of mosquitoes or gadflies in the house, especially around the wicker sofa!?
15th Feb 2020 by Margaretha - Netherlands about Apartment Aqua Breeze on Ocean Breeze Resort via

Debby was a responsive and helpful host

Great stay at Kas Kaprikornio. Debby was a responsive and helpful host. The house worked great for our family of 5.
11th Apr 2019 by Francesco - United States about Villa Kas Kaprikornio in Belnem via

We will stay again!

Great place to stay for a dive group on Bonaire! Close to town and quick access to the southern dive sites. We will stay again!
28th Jun 2019 by Bryce - Unites States about Villa Kas Leo in Belnem via

An amazing place!

This great new construction is perfectly located on a quiet street, 2 minute drive to the city center where you'll find all the great restaurants, a few grocery stores, water taxi to Klein island and a short drive to many of the beaches. If the add is not fixed yet I confirm there is Wi-Fi and a parking spot. The hosts (Cecile and Simon of Sunwise) are great and there when you need them.
29th Feb 2020 by Dave - Canada about Kas Honkie Tonkie in Sur Salinja via

The villa is beautiful and all facilities are there

We have enjoyed our stay at Bonaire for almost two weeks. The villa is beautiful and all facilities are there. We will definitely come back to this great place!
30th May 2021 by Vera Schut about Kas di Amigu in Sabadeco via

A great place to stay

This property is great if you’re looking to just dive every day. Parking out front, right next to Dive Friends - Yellow Submarine and a shower in the back to wash off you gear.
27th Apr 2018 by Alex - United States about Beach House Sea You Soon in Kralendijk via

Nice accommodation but not suitable for divers

Nice accommodation but not suitable for divers as there is no sink for diving equipment.
11th Dec 2019 by Ruedi- Switzerland about Villa Kas Kaprikornio in Belnem via

Nice stay in Bonaire!

Nice place in Bonaire! I would recommend to everyone!
27th Sep 2018 by Fernando - Brazil about Apartment Vista Marina on Caribbean Court via

The best experience of my three trips to Bonaire!

The best experience of my three trips to Bonaire the house is wonderful the excellent location has absolutely the whole house for a dreamed holidays.
29th May 2019 by Daniël - Argentina about Villa Mistralea in Belnem via

Spacious, clean and wonderful atmosphere!

For 2nd time a great stay in Kas di Amigu. Beautifully located property with sea views and lovely terraces on the wind. Spacious, clean and wonderful atmosphere!
Beautiful days and evenings spent. Highly recommended and we hope to return a 3rd time!
14th May 2021 by Ronald Dierdorp about Kas di Amigu in Sabadeco via

Excellent apartment

We had a fantastic stay
30th Jul 2019 by D. on Booking.com about Apartment Vista Marina on Caribbean Court via

Peace and quiet in a luxury residential area

Beautiful location in one of the most famous residential areas. Had good contact with Debby the hostess of Sunwise, who received us in the house and handed over the key. It is a calming neighborhood. the house has all the luxury you need in a holiday.
The house itself has a few minor technical defects. If you are a little handy, it is not a problem. For example, you have to be slightly technical to open and close the doors. The blinds also work creatively with wooden blocks to keep it closed
8th May 2019 by Mike Evers - Netherlands about Casa El Tropico in Sabadeco via

Staying at this villa for our vacation really made it perfect

Kas Rolo was wonderful! The home was very comfortable with all of the amenities you could want. It was really nice dining on the patio every evening. The deck was huge and it was great having our own private pool. Staying at this villa for our vacation really made it perfect. There was enough room for everyone; we each had our own bedroom and bathroom. It was great having the rinse station and closet for the diving gear. We would highly recommend staying at Kas Rolo for a fabulous vacation experience!
16th Sep 2021 by Mary Amato about Kas Rolo in Sabalpalm Villas via

House great, cutlery and accessories were somewhat poorly available

House great, cutlery and accessories were somewhat poorly available.
19th Jul 2021 by Pieter Groenendijk about Villa Delfins Sunset in Punt Vierkant via

Friendly and most helpful host!

Great location with a view of the ocean and Klein Bonaire. Beautiful garden with flowering bushes and hummingbirds. The house is roomy and can be opened to fresh breeze. The deck and palapa are quiet places to sit and admire beautiful nature around. Friendly and most helpful host. Five stars.
19th Jun 2021 by Jaroslav - USA about Casa El Tropico in Sabadeco via

You really enjoy a holiday in this apartment!

What a wonderful apartment! Caribbean Dream (formerly known as 'Flamingo'), is situated in a beautiful location, outside the bustle of Kralendijk, in a quiet area. A spacious terrace where you can sit very freely and relax. Two beautiful spacious bedrooms both with shower. Lots of green around the complex. The apartment is fully equipped. New kitchen, TV, air conditioning, and furnished by the Dutch owner, which makes you feel at home very quickly. Across the complex you have a beautiful beach, wonderful sea and a good kitchen. A communal swimming pool is also available on the complex. We felt at home in this beautiful apartment and will definitely be back!
2nd Oct 2019 by Eddie U. - Netherlands about Apartment Caribbean Dream in Windsock Beach Apartments via

Very nice villa with all amenities

Very nice villa with all amenities.
Beautiful bedrooms em bathrooms.
Top location with a very nice pool and porch.

There are some construction activities in the neighborhood. There you sometimes suffer from. But on the whole island is a lot of construction.
1st Oct 2021 by Marion Martens about Villa Nautilus in La Palma via

Will definitely stay here again

This is a beautiful property. Incredible views, good convenient location. Simon and Cecil were great hosts, helpful and knowledgeable. The property is well maintained and very comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.
29th Jan 2020 by Cathy - United States via

We love to come back here!

Very beautiful and practical house with all possible amenities. We especially enjoyed the spacious house and the pool. Top! When we go back to Bonaire we would like to come back here.
7th Jul 2018 by Kitty - Netherlands about Casa Calida in Sabalpalm Villas via

359 reviews found